Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 44
based on 44 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 44 reviews
Norwood Video Transfers

Did a great job!


Rating:
5
Posted: 53 days ago

Darryn was really helpful. Working with him was easy - he has a a simple process that keeps it all organized and made great suggestions. I am very happy with the results! Read more »

Norwood Video Transfers

Absolutely a great investment in your family memories!


Rating:
5
Posted: 64 days ago

Darryn did a wonderful and timely job transferring out home videos! It was wonderful to be able to see footage that we hadn’t seen in years! Read more »

Norwood Video Transfers

Outstanding!


Rating:
5
Posted: 66 days ago

My home videos are precious to me and my family. Norwood Home Videos transferred twenty-five High 8 cassettes to flash drives and did a wonderful job and even got the work done much quicker than I expected. Darryn was also very helpful in answering my questions. I highly recommend Norwood Video Transfers. Read more »

Norwood Video Transfers

Preserving Memories


Rating:
5
Posted: 66 days ago

I highly recommend Darryn at Norwood Video. This was my third time having Darryn convert old 5 mm films (some 60+ years old) to digital media and I will be coming back again. From the initial consultation(via email), to drop off (contactless), exceeding his estimated completion date, very fair and reasonably... Read more »

Norwood Video Transfers

Videos


Rating:
5
Posted: 66 days ago

Darryn was amazing! He transfered over 53 video tapes and a few very old movie camera reels for me in less than a week. It made for a very special Christmas present for many of my family members! Read more »

Norwood Video Transfers

Very happy!


Rating:
5
Posted: 134 days ago

Darryn helped preserve DVDs and VHS tapes of my kids when they were little! So excited to have these memories available. Easy transaction, quick and reasonable. Thank you! Read more »

Norwood Video Transfers

VHS to USB


Rating:
5
Posted: 161 days ago

In less than a day Darryl converted my 21 year old wedding day VHS to a digital download and onto a USB. Fast, friendly, COVID safe transaction. Highly recommend! Read more »

Norwood Video Transfers

Easy Peasy!


Rating:
5
Posted: 217 days ago

Thank you, Darryn for making this process so easy! Highly recommend! Read more »

Norwood Video Transfers

EXCELLENT!!


Rating:
5
Posted: 315 days ago

I found some old VHS tapes and dropped them off and within days has a USB filled with old memories!!! This place is fantastic, Darryn is so nice and very helpful with everything! Communication was awesome and the finished product is wonderful! So fast and easy. Thank you Nordwood Video! Read more »

Norwood Video Transfers

Home Videos


Rating:
5
Posted: 353 days ago

Darryn did an awesome job transferring about 50 OLD videos/cassettes on to a USB. The videos have been fun to watch, so easy to just pop the USB into my computer or TV. THANKS SO MUCH!!! Read more »